Kontakta oss

John Hardwick

VD / Ansvarig utgivare

Telefon: 08-506 244 00
E-post: john.hardwick@conventusmedia.se

 

Ekonomi- och information

Telefon: 08-506 244 00
E-post: information@conventusmedia.se

Daniel Hardwick

Verksamhetschef

Telefon: 08-506 244 00
E-post: daniel.hardwick@conventusmedia.se

Annonsering

annonsera@conventusmedia.se

Prenumerationsfrågor

Per Lindroth

Telefon: 08 506 244 30
E-post: per.lindroth@conventusmedia.se

 

Webbredaktionen

Henrik Ståhl

Redaktör

Telefon: 08-506 244 21
E-post: henrik.stahl@conventusmedia.se

Tommy Ekholm

Nyhetschef

Telefon: 08-506 244 21
E-post: tommy.ekholm@conventusmedia.se

 

Tidningsredaktionen

Antonia Hardwick

Telefon: 08 506 244 00
E-post: antonia.hardwick@conventusmedia.se

Christer Wiik

Telefon: 08 506 244 02
E-post: christer.wiik@conventusmedia.se

John Hardwick

Telefon: 08 506 244 00
E-post: john.hardwick@conventusmedia.se